I will never do that again

Dammit. I wrote this morning that things seemed better. They kind of did. I ate today. I worked out hard. But now, it’s all back. I will never tempt fate again, be proven to punish me.

So I’m back, googling “how to tell my friends about a suicide attempt” or “my depression” or whatever. They don’t have much advice for that. Most of it is what to do for a friend who tells you that, or those dumb lists of warning signs that I check off on myself.

You would think that someone somewhere would have written about that. Or I just suck at search terms.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

